Reviews & Recommendations

     
Cabinets City is rated 5 out of 5 based on 227 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-30
     
Thank you so much for all the great service and help.Cabibets City is our top list now. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
2018-08-06
     
Great selection and service. Willing to go to extra mile to accommodate special requests.
2018-09-02
     
Super Customer service. Well done Cabinets City.
2019-03-01
     
This cabinets store deserves more than five Star is there was anymore.Thank you for being there for us cabinets cityJasonBuffalo Grove
2018-06-17
     
We met Derek and were very happy with his approach to us. His knowledge and professionalism was very impressive.
2018-07-09
     
They seriously the one deserves another five stars because as most of the the other revies mentions, they were very helpful with design ideas and suggestions and also assisted in what cabinets, countertop and sink options would work the best with the layout of our old setup and how we wanted to make changes.
2018-06-22
     
Good price and great service. Faster than expected delivery.
2018-07-06
     
Cabinets fit perfectly and any issues I had were addressed right away. Thank you for the stress free process.
2018-08-13
     
So happy with our cabinets and countertops;Everyone at Cabinets City has done a top notch service.On time delivery, great prices (The lowest compare to all we visited)Most importantly, very friendly guys.Higly recommended.JK
2018-08-14
     
Lots of Cabinets and Countertops
2018-09-21
     
And outcome were beautiful.
2018-06-23
     
The only honest cabinets store in ChicagoThats is all can sayBernardo
2018-08-09
     
Very satisfied with my beautiful kitchen. They gave great service and good prices. They even choose a light and picked it up. I love it!
2018-07-12
     
Very honest guys.
2018-06-28
     
Then we came here to Cabinets City and greated very professionally. Cabinets City gave us a very good price. So happy customer. Barry
2018-07-20
     
Quality work and exceptional customer service. I will definitely work with you again and recommend your services.
2019-02-15
     
I’ve used them before they were great u wont regret using them. They were very thoughtful of my schedule.
2019-01-23
     
The designers were great and easy to communicate with and the prices were AMAZING. Highly recommend!
2018-12-11
     
I would gladly recommend these to you all.Joe
2018-06-17
     
We enjoyed working with Cabinets City.
2019-03-21
     
Great Kitchen Cabinet location and a very honest owner and business manager – Very hard to find people like that today.
2018-06-28
     
Then we came here to Cabinets City and greated very professionally. Cabinets City gave us a very good price. So happy customer.Barry
2018-10-31
     
Derek did a great job with our kitchen design. His pricing was fair and the quality was great.overall our kitchen turned out great.
2018-08-20
     
All lovely guys. Thank to cabinets city for all your kind work and help
2018-07-10
     
Beautiful cabinets at a very compety prices.
2018-10-18
     
Great cabinets. Even greater squirrel. (Cooper)
2018-08-20
     
Very quality cabinets store to work with. I love my kichen cabinets. Very nice countertop.
2018-12-25
     
Derek, our designer, made the experience worthwhile. Our Fabuwood cabinets were what exact we wanted. The countertops are beautiful!
2018-12-23
     
All worked well…thumbs up
2018-06-10
     
Great customer service and prices. Lots of options to chose from
2019-01-01
     
Beautiful showroom and very polite and professional approach to their customers. We strongly recommend Cabinets city.ElizaSkokie, IL
2018-07-04
     
We would always buy our cabinets from Cabinets City and recommend them all our friends because they have the best prices in town.
2018-10-31
     
The Best We almost visited all of the cabinets stores including the big box stores for remodeling our newly puchased home in Schaumburg. Why?
2019-02-25
     
Professional and treat you like family! You will not be in the dark about anything during the process.
2018-11-19
     
We couldn’t be happier with our laundry room remodel. Bayram and Derek are phenomenal to work with.
2018-06-17
     
We met Derek and were very happy with his approach to us. His knowledge and professionalism was very impressive.
2019-02-04
     
The only cabinets place we found that has the best price and quality among almost 20 stores and designers we visited. Super 3D design.
2019-02-09
     
Best cabinets and countertop place in entire Chicago area…
2018-07-18
     
My mom could not be happier with her kitchen. We were so pleased with the service we received from Bayram. It is BEAUTIFUL.
2019-03-22
     
I walked in and was so happy I found the cabinets I wanted!! So happy thank you Bayram!!!
2018-06-07
     
BG and Derek are coolest guys to work with. If you are in need of kitchen cabinets you must visit these guys.
2018-08-17
     
Professionals and very creative with any design that you are looking for, they will answer all your questions !!
2018-12-25
     
awesome prices for high quality cabinets.
2018-11-20
     
We recently finished our kitchen remodel and a wonderful experience with Cabinets City from start to finish.Derek and BG always took time to fully understand or explain any questions we had.
2018-09-18
     
Cabinets City is the best place to go for new homeowners. Thank you for making our home beautiful!
2018-06-13
     
Over all we were so happy with all quality work and services. Great prices on countertops too. Thank you Derek
2018-12-12
     
With their great design, customer service and quality cabinets at a very affordable prices. First we thought they are joking but it was real.
2018-12-22
     
Well done guys!!!
2018-06-14
     
Excellent customer service
2018-12-10
     
Quality cabinets and best price we could ever find. My wife visited many many cabinet stores but we ended up buying from Cabinets City.